top of page

It is actually happening...Why starting a blog now?

Wow…I am sitting on a plane on my way to Bucharest, my home town and I cannot believe I am starting to write my first post on the blog. Those who know me probably remember that I used to moan about too many girls invading social media and calling themselves fashion influencers whilst pretending to have these glamorous, perfect lives that most teenagers aspire to nowadays. I will most probably discuss this issue in a later post because now I

want to focus on the reason why I am starting a blog and give you an overview of what I want cover and post about.

Why starting a blog now? What happened with my strong opinion that too many people are blogging now? Oh well, Premiere Productions UK happened. Not long ago I joined a family of caring, motivated and artistic professionals with the intention of adding some excitement to my University years. Four months later, I find myself determined, innovative and motivated to promote a more creatively

orientated side of the North-East of Scotland.

If I were to ask one hundred people to describe Aberdeen and its surroundings in three words you would probably hear something along the lines: “oil and gas”, “rainy, cold and grey”, “Boring”. I couldn’t honestly contradict anyone that says that. However, I am a strong believer in the idea that the people make the place and not vice versa. That is why this blog is meant to bring together anyone that needs a bit of inspiration in terms of fashion, beauty and lifestyle.

With this wee introduction being made I encourage you to subscribe and comment below or drop me an email with all your questions or requests that you have for future posts.

With love,

E. x

FOLLOW ME

  • Black Facebook Icon
  • Black Instagram Icon

STAY UPDATED

POPULAR POSTS

TAGS

Nu există încă nicio etichetă.
bottom of page