top of page

Glamorous Prom Looks Part 2

Hello my darlings,

As I was saying in my previous post, choosing the right look for your graduation ball can be a hassle especially when you are on a tight budget. That is why I decided to go on a hunt and put together a few glamorous outfits that would make you stand out during your Prom night .

TOP SHOP JUMPSUIT

With regards to your makeup, I stressed it then and I will stress it again. We might think we can apply our own makeup beautifully, and while we often do a great job, we can fail to understand that our everyday makeup is very different from what professional makeup artists apply. Makeup artists use top quality products giving you perfect coverage that will last all day. That is why I believe it's worth getting your makeup done professionally.

PROM MAKEUP

On this occasion Lyka Barclay put on a full glam, that we slightly adjusted as we changed the outfits, that lasted me the entire day. A Graduation Ball is the perfect excuse to wear a glittery dramatic makeup without risking to wear too much makeup on, so don't hold back girlies.

All outfit details can be found at the bottom of the page. I hope you guys find this helpful and let me know if these dresses were the right fit for you by tagging me on your Instagram accounts and using the hashtag #rockingmypromlookEV.

XOXO,

E.

MISSGUIDED DRESS

Outfit details:

Outfit # 3 :

Nude Long Sleeve Plunge Embellished Maxi Dress from MISSGUIDED- £150,00

Beige High Heeled Sandals from New Look - £21,00

Outfit # 4:

TALL Tie Bandeau Jumpsuit from TopShop £59,00

Gold High heeled Sandals from Office Shoes- £65,00

Necklace from TopShop £12,50

Photo credits: Daniel McAvoy www.danielmcavoy.co.uk

MUA: Lyka Monique Barclay Instagram account: LykaMBeauty

Location: Mercure Aberdeen Ardoe House Hotel www.mercure.com

FOLLOW ME

  • Black Facebook Icon
  • Black Instagram Icon

STAY UPDATED

POPULAR POSTS

TAGS

Nu există încă nicio etichetă.
bottom of page