top of page

Wing your Terrace Party Outfit

Hello girlies,

This week I’ve decided to share with you an outfit that I wore at a terrace party a few weeks ago.I tried to put together a smart casual outfit as I find these type of parties quite tricky because I never know how fancy I should dress.

I find it useful to start planning my outfits by choosing the shoes first. I knew it was going to be a long night with a lot of dancing involved, therefore uncomfortable high heels were not an option. That’s why I chose a pair of heeled Chelsea Black Boots from Office Shoes that saved me on a lot of nights out.

I also had in mind wearing this corset belt I recently purchased that became my favorite accessory this season because it just gives a super-easy update to any outfit. I just threw it over my oversized white shirt and Tadaa!

From there everything fell into place. I matched the white shirt with my Zara Faux Leather Biker Trousers and a black chain harness bra.

I then complemented the look with some dark red lips and a topknot bun, and there I was ready to rock the night.

Outfit details

Shirt: Misguided

Trousers: Zara

Corset Belt: Zara

Strapless Bra: Victoria’s Secret

Harness Bra: Amazon

Shoes: Office Shoes

FOLLOW ME

  • Black Facebook Icon
  • Black Instagram Icon

STAY UPDATED

POPULAR POSTS

TAGS

Nu există încă nicio etichetă.
bottom of page